Scholarship Information

YCG
Websites for General Information
College for Texans www.collegefortexans.com
College Board www.collegeboard.com
Embark www.embark.com
College is Possible www.collegeispossible.org
Texas Mentor www.texasmentor.org
Cappex www.cappex.com
Common Application www.applytexas.org
Financial Aid www.fafsa.ed.gov   www.fafsa4caster.ed.gov


Databases
College Net www.collegenet.com
Free Scholarship Search www.freschinfo.com
USA Funds www.usafunds.org
Wired Scholar www.wiredscholar.com
Scholarship Search www.college-scholarships.com
Free College Scholarship
and Financial Aid Information www.scholarships.com
Minnie Stevens Piper Foundation www.window.state.tx.us/scholars
FastWeb www.fastweb.com
Fast Web Information Flyer

Scholarships for Women
AAUW www.aauw.org
Texas Conference for Women http://www.txconferenceforwomen.org/scholarships/php
Zonta International www.zonta.org

Scholarships for Minorities
DFW International Community Alliance  www.dfwinternational.org/resource_center/
Gates Millennium Scholarship www.gmsp.org
GE and LuLac www.lulac.org
Hispanic College Fund www.hispanicfund.org
Hispanic Scholarship Fund www.hsf.net
Hispanic Scholarship Guide www.hispanicscholarship.com
Jackie Robinson Foundation www.jackierobinson.org
Minority Health Program www.ahcpr.gov
Ron Brown Scholarship www.ronbrown.org
Thurgood Marshall Scholarship Fund  www.thurgoodmarshallfund.org
United Negro College Fund www.uncf.org

Scholarships for Children of Military Personnel
AFCEA International www.afcea.org/awards/scholarships.htm
Air Force Aid Society www.afas.org
Army Emergency Relief www.aerhq.org
Fisherhouse www.fisherhouse.org
Marine Corps Scholarships www.marine-scholars.org
Military Page www.military.com
Navy Marine Corps Relief www.nmcrs.org
ROTC Scholarship www.todaysmilitary.com

Scholarship Websites
Accounting Scholarship   www.aicpa.org
Ambassadorial   www.rotary.org
American Geological Institute
Geoscience Scholarship   www.agiweb.org
American Institute of Architects   www.archfoundation.org
American Psychological Association www.apa.org
American Society for Microbiology   www.asm.org
Americorps   www.cns.gov
Brand Essay Competition   www.instituteforbrandleadership.org
Coca-Cola Two Year College   coca-colascholars.org/cokeWeb/jsp/scholars/Index.jsp
Coca-Cola Scholars   www.coca-colascholars.org
United Negro College Fund   www.uncf.org
Discover Card Tribute Award   www.discoverfinancial.com/community/scholarship.shtml
Elks National Foundation   www.elks.org/enf/scholars/ourscholarships.cfm
Federal Scholarship & Aid Gateway  www.fedmoney.org
FinAid   www.finaid.org
Gateways to US Government Grants  www.students.gov
Imagine   www.imagine-america.org
International Students Scholarships
And Aid Help   www.iefa.org
International Students   www.internationalstudents.com
Lucent Technology   www.lucent.com
Microsoft Scholarship Program   www.microsoft.com/college/schlarships
NACME Scholarship Program   www.nacme.org
National Alliance for Excellence   www.excellence.org
Presidential Freedom   www.nationalservice.org
Rhodes Scholarships at Oxford   www.rhodesscholar.org
Ronald McDonald House Charities   www.rmhc.org/scholarships/rmhc-national-scholarship-program
Sallie Mae Free Online   www.salliemae.com
Scholarships and Grants   www.elclick.com
Scholarships for Study in
Paralegal Studies   www.paralegals.org
Siemens Westinghouse Competition www.siemens-foundation.org
Target Scholarship   http://target.com/target_group/community_giving/scholarships.jhtml
Harry S Truman Scholarship   www.truman.org
Tylenol Scholarships   www.scholarship.tylenol.com
United States Institute of Peace   www.usip.org
William Randolph Hearst Endowed   www.apsanet.org

To contact Texas A&M about scholarship money email scholarships@tamu.edu